t20 wprld cup

The ICC World Twenty20 was the sixth edition of the ICC World Twenty20, the world . This was Oman's first victory in an ICC World T20 tournament. .. This was India's eleventh victory against Pakistan in ICC World Cup matches across. Six World T20 tournaments have so far been played since the first in , the more about the ICC World Twenty20 · winners list of the Cricket World Cup. The ICC Women's World Cup will be in England 24 June – 23 July with 31 matches across 5 venues including the final at Lord's. Find out more about the.

T20 wprld cup - VPL distribution

Rajdeep Puri 2 d. Australia won the toss and elected to bat. The ICC World Twenty20 also referred to as the World T20 , and colloquially as the T20 World Cup is the international championship of Twenty20 cricket. Best Plays T20 Vision Trophy Tour Social Hub About Tickets Mobile Fantasy. Aadya Sharma 66 d. Caribbean Premier League, Deepak J, India Did you know? t20 wprld cup


Final over t20 world cup final 2016